Where We'll Be Next


To all our Avenue Supporters, 

Avenue sale on now! Check out our huge range of products on sale and grab yourself a bargain.  Almost all products have been marked down! Shop now or find the sales at our markets.

JUNE 2017  

Meet us at the markets!

  • Thursday,1 June Bondi market
  •  Saturday 3,June Mosman market
  • Thursday 15,June Bondi market
  • Friday,16 June Beaches market 
  • Thursday 22,June Chatswood market
  • Saturday,24 June Kirribilli market
  • Monday 26,June Salvation Army Fair Trade Fair
  • Thursday 29,June Bondi market 

JULY  2017  

Meet us at the markets!

  • Saturday,1 July Mosman  market
  • Thursday, 6 July Chatswood  market
  • Thursday, 13 July Bondi market
  • Friday,14 July Northern Beaches market
  • Thursday, 20 July Chatswood market
  • Saturday, 22 July Kirribilli market
  • Tuesday, 27 July Bondi market

.hero--full-height { max-height: 400px; }